Skip to main content
#
LR Ballers

Coaches Information

Director
Rhonda Fox-Jones - 443-629-7351  lrballers1@gmail.com

LRW Clinic/ 11U-12U Development Coach
Gary Jones - 443-857-0172  garyjones1520@yahoo.com

12U/6th  
Roy Shomo - 443-570-7144   lshomo1347@gmail.com
Roy Shomo Jr - 410-440-8201  roy29jordan27@yahoo.com

13U/7th
Mark Washington - 410-294-7668   formykidzinc@live.com
Jamaal Codrington - 410-428-2328 gprc.hoops@gmail.com
 

13U/7th
LaTroy Tinch - 410-963-1442 latroy.tinch@fda.hhs.gov
Wallace Galloway - 443-889-7800 poetsoul.wg@gmail.com

7th/8th
James Batchelor -0410-412-0162  jebatchelor@yahoo.com

8th/9th
Gregory Minix - 443-415-3599  gminix@bcps.org

10th 
Kenneth Cherry - 443-299-2768   kennethcherryjr@gmail.com
Denzel Mooney - 443-759-2439    dmooney1132@gmail.com

11th  
Linwood Moyes - 443-240-7588   moyelinwood@yahoo.com

11th/12th  
Rob Jones - 410-961-3352  coachrob.1@netzero.com
Denise Purnell - 410-215-1043  denisep311@aol.com
 

 

    Site Powered By
        WebBizBuilder Site Manager
        Online web site design